Empowering Local Businesses

About us - Banks IFSC Codes

The Indian Financial System Code (IFSC) is an alphanumeric unique arrangement of digits and letters or code which represents a particular bank or a particular branch taking part in four main Electronic Funds Settlement Systems prevalent in India. These four Electronic Funds Settlement Systems are: 1. Real Time Gross Settlement or RTGS 2. National Electronic Funds Transfer or NEFT 3. Immediate Payment Service Systems or IMPS 4. Centralised Funds Management System or CFMS

Contact Us

Contact us

Manage Your Profile